Guru Peyarchi Palangal (2015-2016)

Guru Peyarchi or the transit of the planet Jupiter takes places on July 14, 2015 which is a Tuesday.

Jupiter would be moving from its present station of Cancer or Kataka into Simha or Leo.

It would be staying in Simha Rasi til August 11, 2016.

This guru peyrachi will be excellent for the following 5 rasis, but Saturn might hinder the benefic effects to a certain extent:

... 1. Kumbham (Aquarius)

... 2. Dhanushu (Sagittarius)

... 3. Thulam (Libra)

... 4. Mesha (Aries)

... 5. Kataka (Cancer).


His guru transit would be very bad the following rasis, but Saturn will support strongly to ward off the malefic effects of Jupiter:

... 1. Makaram (Capricorn)

... 2. Virchigam (Scorpio)

... 3. Meena (Pisces)

... 4. Mithuna (Gemini)

... 5. Simha (Leo)

Kanni (Virgo) and Rishaba (Taurus) Rasi natives will have mixed results during this transit. For Meena, Simha and Vrischikha Rasi natives the transit is going to be very bad.

Guru Peyarchi Palangal for 12 Rasis or Effects of Jupiter transit on the 12 Moon signs

Don't know your Moon sign,Click Here:


Jupiter transit otherwise called as Guru Peyarchi. Guru in Indian astrological terms is regarded as the most auspicious planet among all the 9 planets, because of its abilities to bestow goodness for all life forms. It is a planet or graha that protects us from the evil cosmic forces and the bad karmic energies .