Guru Peyarchi Palangal For any given Year

Change Language   

It takes 12 years for Jupiter or Guru to complete its travel along the full zodiac signs and it stays for a year in each House in the Horoscope. That is it stays in the house of Aries or Mesham for one year and then transits to the house of Taurus or Rishabha at the end of the first year, then moves on to the next house and so on.

The transit from one house to the other becomes very significant in that the house position of Jupiter will vary for individuals thus affecting the area that Jupiter rules.

Click on the year you are interested in to find the Guru Peyarchi or Jupiter transit details. You can find out the dates when Guru Peyarchi takes place and the houses involved in the same.

Guru Peyarchi

Enter your Year below
to find Guru Peyarchi
select year