Rahu-Ketu Peyarchi Palangal for Rishabha Rasi(Taurus Moon sign)

Change Language   

Rahu will be moving from your 2nd house to your Ascendant, and Ketu will be transiting from 8th house to 7th house now. This transit of both Rahu and Ketu is not favourable for Rishabha Rasi folks as they cause physical ailments and mar familial ties.

Rishabham - rishaba - Taurus

During this transit Saturn would be in your 9th house of prosperity and there would not be much troubles from it. Jupiter would be in your 10th house initially causing some professional issues. Overall Jupiter and Saturn help you to tide over the troubles caused by Rahu and Ketu transit.

Rahu Peyarchi Palangal for Rishabha Rasi

Till now, Rahu was transiting through your 2nd house and brought about hindrances in family life and worries and anxieties. Now it transits to your first house also called as the Ascendant. This is a favourable transit which wards off the ill-results brought about by Rahu and Saturn or Sani. Goodness shall come for you now. All your efforts would yield good fruit thanks to the support lend by Jupiter or Guru. You get name and fame in your society. Inflow of finances would be plenty. There would be auspicious events at home. A sense of stability comes around.

Ketu Peyarchi Palangal for Rishabha Rasi

For the past one year, Ketu was transiting your 8th house causing unwanted troubles and hindrances in life. Now it transits to your 7th house of marriage. This would get the good connection of people for you and would earn repute in society. Though there would be occasional misunderstandings with partner, conjugal felicity is assured. Financial troubles vanish and some of you might start a new business. However natives are advised to avoid unwanted expenditure. High value purchase on the cards and some of you might tie the knot during this transit period.

Rahu Ketu Peyarchi Palangal for 12 Rasis

Mesham - mesha - Aries
Rishabham - rishaba - Taurus
Midhunam - Mithun - Gemini
Kadakam - Karka - Cancer
Simha -  Singh  - Leo
Kanni - Kanya - Virgo
Thulam - Thula - Libra
Vrichigam - Vrischika - Scorpio
Dhanusu - Dhanu - Sagittarius
Makaram - Makar - Capricorn
Kumbam - Kumbh - Aquarius
Meenam - Meen - Pisces


Rahu is the ascending node and Ketu is the descending node of Moon. They are called as the Dragon's head and the Dragon's tail in Western astrology. Rahu is a shadowy planet worshipped as a deity in Indian astrology. Rahu is said to rule all dark forces and black practices. Rahu is the planet that rules the activities of sudden losses or sudden profits.