Each Zodiac Sign in the astrological sky is said to be ruled by a planet. Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto have been recently included in the list of ruling planets. Before the discoveries of these planets, Mars, Jupiter, and Saturn did double duty by ruling 2 signs. On the day you were born a particular planet was powerful in the sky and this is your ruling planet. Your ruling planet serves as your Guardian Angel.

You get your habits, characters and traits from this planet. Your ruling planet is in constant motion across the sky and changes your life-course accordingly.

Find Your Ruling Planet

Select Your Date of Birth :        

sun    Sun
Moon    Moon
Mercury    Mercury
Venus    Venus
Mars    Mars
jupiter    Jupiter
saturn    Saturn
uranus    Uranus
neptune    Neptune
pluto    Pluto
chiron    Chiron