Find Your Lilith Sign

There are four liliths. They are:

• Dark Moon Lilith

• Black Moon Lilith

• Osculating Lilith

• Asteroid Lilith

Out of the above, only Asteroid Lilith is an actual physical body. Two of the Liliths are theoretical points.

Black Moon Lilith is also known as Mean Lilith. This Lilith uses the average orbit of the theoretical Black Moon. Hence it is also called as the Mean Lilith.

Osculating Lilith is also called True Lilith. Its orbit oscillates wildly and hence is called true Lilith. This Lilith uses the actual, real orbit of the Black Moon rather than the average. This is another theoretical point. Some believe that it is the most important Lilith.

Asteroid Lilith is the only Lilith that is an actual, verifiable physical body.

Dark Moon Lilith is also called the Waltemath Black Moon, or Waldemath Black Moon.

Lilith in astrology is generally referred to as Black Moon Lilith

Lilith is not a sign or a planet. Technically Lilith is a mathematical point. As the Moon has an elliptical orbit around the earth it has two mid points, the Earth and the Black Moon Lilith. Lilith stays for about nine months in each zodiac sign. It indicates the primitive side of our nature. It shows our fears and our dark side.

In one’s birth chart, the sign and house where Lilith is placed show how the mysterious, and karmic energy would manifest. Lilith provokes the darkest and dangerous emotions within us. Lilith is often termed as the seductress, liberator, and challenger and is more likely to rev up your life, if her energy is harnessed properly.

Find your Black Moon Lilith Sign

Calculate your Lilith Sign

Enter Your Date of Birth

Related Links

• Lilith - what is lilith, lilith House, lilith zodiac sign, true lilith, explained

• 12 zodiac signs and Lilith