Vaastu – Zodiac Concepts

Change Language   

There are twelve zodiac signs according to the Indian system of Astrology.

The four phases that come under each zodiac sign is based on Vaastu concept.

According to this, the first 7 1/2 degrees in each sign have been

attributed to the first phase, 15 degress to the second phase, 22 1/2 degrees to the third phase and 30 degress to the last phase.

Totally there are 40 different formulas of Vaastu for the zodiac signs.

Click on the zodiac signs to read their respective Vaasthu concepts.

 | Aries  |  Taurus  |  Gemini  |  Cancer  |  Leo  |  Virgo  |  Libra  | Scorpio | 

 |  Sagittarius  |  Capricorn  |  Aquarius  | Pisces  | 

Indian Astrology Ask A Question ?

Indian Astrology Will I get a good job?

Indian Astrology When will I get a good job?

Indian Astrology Which profession would be ideal for me?

Indian Astrology Can I continue with my present career?

Indian Astrology When will my health be OK?

Indian Astrology When will I get rich?

Indian Astrology Will my health condition improve?

Vastu Channels