Astrological Events - Mercury Retrograde 2008

Legend :

- The yellow shaded days are when Mercury is Retrograde in 2008

- The days marked in Red are erratic when Mercury moves very slowly.

- The days with grey background are in the Shadow period.

...

Mercury Retrograde! is an astrological app designed to help people determine if Mercury is Retrograde or Direct and when it is going to happen.It graphically shows where Mercury and Earth are in relation to each other and correct Zodiac houses. A color coded calendar counts down the days until future Retrograde/Direct events.

Mercury Retrograde Begins Date & Time
Position at Start of Retrograde
Mercury Retrograde Ends Date & Time
Position at End of Retrograde
January 11, 2008
11:43 am EST
8:43 am PST
23:49 Aquarius
February 18, 2008
9:57 pm EST
6:57 pm PST
08:22 Aquarius
May 26, 2008
11:48 am EDT
8:48 am PDT
21:31 Gemini
June 19, 2008
10:31 am EDT
7:31 am PDT
13:00 Gemini
September 24, 2008
3:17 am EDT
12:17 am PDT
22:50 Libra
October 15, 2008
4:06 pm EDT
1:06 pm PDT
03:36 Libra


2008 Mercury Retrograde Guide

JANUARY - 2008
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 

FEBRUARY - 2008
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29  
 

MARCH - 2008
S M T W T F S
          1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

APRIL - 2008
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 

MAY - 2008
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 

JUNE - 2008
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
         

JULY - 2008
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 

AUGUST - 2008
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 

SEPTEMBER - 2008
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 

OCTOBER - 2008
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 

NOVEMBER - 2008
S M T W T F S
          1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

DECEMBER - 2008
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31