Home > Zodiac Signs Characteristics > Relationship

Aries: passion and the chase (a.k.a not taking each each other for granted).

Taurus: Solidarity and Intimacy.

Gemini:  Fun and Games.

Cancer:  comfortability and friendship.

Leo:  Loyalty and excitement.

Virgo:  Understanding and teamwork.

Libra:  Needing each other and fun.

Scorpio: Desire and openess.

Sagittarius: adventure and intellectual connection.

Capricorn: the Power Couple.

Aquarius: understanding and solidarity.

Pisces: Passion and excitement.