sun sign

Sun Signs:

glitter maker

Aries : Through innovative and creative efforts ,by feeling original.

Taurus : Through a patient,pragmatic approach to life,being productive.

Gemini :  Through self-expression and their ability to learn.

Cancer : Through having something they can give their warmth to.

Leo :  Through generous efforts , and by expressing themselves.

Virgo :  Through the mastery of their analytical minds ,by observing.

Libra :  Through understanding the people around them/the world.

Scorpio :  Through deep,complex thinking and planning .

Sagittarius :  Through expanding their knowledge and experience.

Capricorn : Through goal-setting and working hard to accomplish them.

Aquarius :  Through contributing to the greater good.

Pisces : Through the belief in something higher/devotion to something.