Home > Zodiac Signs Characteristics > Habits

Aries: toothy smiles and biting nails.

Taurus: messy eating.

Gemini:  bantering and talking to oneself.

Cancer:  whining at small things.

Leo:  twirling hair.

Virgo:  drumming fingers.

Libra:  giggling at themselves.

Scorpios:  glaring when concentrating.

Sagittarius:  moving legs around.

Capricorn:  clicking pen.

Aquarius:  grand hand gestures.

Pisces: doodling and staring into spaces.