Home > Zodiac Signs Characteristics > Caution

When Aries actually holds a grudge/really stops talking to you.

When Taurus says they dont care anymore , especially about their stuff or hobbies.

When Gemini gives you the silent treatment.

When Cancer says, I'm fine.

When Leo gives you the side eye.

When Virgo cries , even if it is one

When Libra becomes reclusive.

When Scorpio talks about their fears.

When Sagittarius mopes around you.

When Capricorns fuse gets shorter and/or theyre more expressive in anger.

When Aquarius wants to talk emotions.

When Pisces starts to drift/become more independent/separate.