Home > Zodiac Signs Characteristics > Can't accept

Aries-  Losing a fight .

Taurus- Bad memories.

Gemini- Not knowing the answer to anything.

Cancer- Losing a family pet or family member.

Leo- Hurt \ Suffering \ Inner pain.

Virgo- A mistake.

Libra-  Losing a friend.

Scorpios-  Losing a lover.

Sagittarius- Responsibility.

Capricorn-  Failure.

Aquarius- Losing an argument.

Pisces- That all things good come to an end.