Auspicious Days - 2006

The following days in 2006 are auspicious for important events in life like getting married, building a new house, important travels, starting new businesses,etc.

January

Date

Day

A.M

P.M

1

01-01-06 Sunday

07.00

3.00

2

02-01-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

3

04-01-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

4

06-01-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

5

11-01-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

6

20-01-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

7

25-01-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00



Top

February

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

02-02-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

2

03-02-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

3

08-02-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

4

10-02-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

5

17-02-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

6

19-02-06 Sunday

07.00

3.00

7

23-02-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

Top

March

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

02-03-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

2

03-03-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

3

10-03-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

4

16-03-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

5

17-03-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

6

24-03-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

Top

April

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

03-04-06

Monday 09.00

4.30

2

17-04-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

3

23-04-06 Sunday

07.00

4.00

4

30-04-06 Sunday

07.00

4.30

Top

May

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

01-05-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

2

04-05-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

3

11-05-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

4

12-05-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

5

18-05-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

6

25-05-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

7

29-05-06 Monday

06.00

4.00

Top

June

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

01-06-06 Thursday

09.00

4.00

2

07-06-06 Wednesday

07.30

4.00

3

08-06-06 Thursday

06.00

4.30

4

14-06-06 Wednesday

06.00

4.30

5

16-06-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

6

19-06-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

7

28-06-06 Wednesday

06.00

4.30

Top

July

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

02-07-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

2

03-07-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

3

12-07-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

4

13-07-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

5

14-07-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

6

16-07-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

7

17-07-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

8

27-07-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

9

30-07-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

10

31-07-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

Top

AUGUST

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

04-08-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

2

06-08-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

3

11-08-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

4

13-08-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

5

14-08-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

6

21-08-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

7

27-08-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

8

28-08-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

9

31-08-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

Top

SEPTEMBER

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

10-09-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

2

11-09-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

3

15-09-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

4

17-09-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

5

18-09-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

6

20-09-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

7

24-09-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

8

28-09-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

Top

OCTOBER

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

04-10-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

2

08-10-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

3

11-10-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

4

20-10-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

5

27-10-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

6

29-10-06 Sunday

07.00

1.30

Top

NOVEMBER

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

01-11-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

2

03-11-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

3

08-11-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

4

10-11-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

5

12-11-06 Sunday

06.00

1.30

6

23-11-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

7

27-11-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

Top

DECEMBER

Date

Day

Time

Nakshatra

1

01-12-06 Friday

06.00

4.30

2

06-12-06 Wednesday

09.00

4.00

3

08-12-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

4

14-12-06 Thursday

07.30

4.00

5

15-12-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

6

25-12-06 Monday

09.00

4.00

7

27-12-06 Wednesday

06.00

4.00

8

29-12-06 Friday

06.30

4.30

Top




VEDIC CALCULATORS

  Rahu Kalam Calculator Rahu Kalam Calculator

  Yamakandam Kalam Calculator Yamakandam Calculator

  Sunrise / Sunset Calculator Sunrise / Sunset Calculator