回家的 > 2017年的星座运势 > 2017年的水瓶座星座运势







一般

水瓶座的人会发现2017年相当富有活力和热情一起生活。会有全面增长和发展他们生活的各界人士。关系进入一个新的正相和将有你的职业生涯更高的效率。不过当地人都要求去缓慢而稳定的有一点耐心土星准备在你的生活计划肆虐。生活会很充实和满足。伙伴关系和关系将是对你有利。你将能够看到明显效果为你过去的努力。你将有一个坚实的基础,以您的方式工作实现自己的长期目标。

事业

对于2017年,水瓶座的人会遇到在他们的职业生涯的重大变化。大多数时候,你将能够启动一些长期项目,并最终其他长期悬而未决的。摆在次要地位的任务现在将看到光明的一天。你将能够得到政府和同行的善意在你的工作场所。在你的职业生涯的环境将有利于更大的增长。新思路将来自全国各地。团队合作将是一些当地人为这个时期适当奖励。只有严谨和专业的力量将带您轻松地在你的职业生涯的一年。





在水瓶座的人将能够感到更加的强度和情感在他们的爱情生活为未来的一年。会有与伙伴放松,并试图来与他们而言太大的范围。火星和金星你的感官技能,帮助你了解你的伴侣更更好的办法。您对关系通常担心现在淡出。多少深情时刻都在卡这一时期。浪漫和爱情成为当地人更和谐的事情。当事情出差错,最好是你坐下来与你的合作伙伴,通过有意义的对话整理一下东西。单个的人将能够自然吸引合作伙伴没有太多的精力和戏剧。不要创建自己的不同的画面你的伴侣,因为当真彩出来你会低迷不振。真实,是你自己,如果你需要更紧密的关系。对自己和魅力你的伴侣轻松自信,扫他或她人仰马翻。

金融

通过对2017年,您的预算可能会经历多次修改,如果你不小心你的财务支出。你需要带来某种稳定的还有在这里你是在今后一段时间的麻烦。更改优先级,当涉及到开支,不要犹豫,说“不”的时候,你就不能买得起它。不要试图挽救你的资金流入的一部分,所以它会派上用场在需要的时候。有将是对由于家庭成员的医疗卡一些重大的财务费用。准备好面对相同的。你应该在这里做一些牺牲和利用的出现在你面前,以加快转速您的资金内流的机会。跟上你的财务分辨率,直到年底这样,这将是放松和缓解你。

忠告

今年将摆在那,你从来没有在生活中经历的艰辛,武装为同一个。以你的情况,并就深入反省如果形势需要它。给所有你能在你的生活真正的友谊。把你的精力用于积极的渠道,使你在生活中成长突飞猛进。是直接的,当你处理在你的职业领域主管部门和同事。这种方式可以带来在运作的透明度一定程度。加强自己具有强大的知识基础。保持积极的态度保持集中。这将是生存的关键未来一年。

健康

作为当年没有配套你身体健康的强势地位行星健康不会是大部分水瓶座的那么好。会有疲劳,劳累和厌倦全部通过的时间。但是不要把你的身体自我极端的限制。保持你的精神化妆,认为乐观的计划在生活中奋进。照顾你的饮食,并定期做放松逃避工作的苦差事。今年年底将看到你的健康和福祉感谢一个稳定的长期的健康的承诺。你们当中有些人会通过一年,现在踢一些宽容。

家庭

相比前几年的水瓶座人的家庭生活会更好。会有在国内方面没有大的变化。但你不能完全忽略家庭和家庭。在这一年中的某些时候,就需要对家庭的前全面承诺。虽然你可能无法得到你应有的尊重和承认继续下去。建议您避开在更大的利益家庭成员之间存在的任何块或误解。像结婚吉祥的一些事件会带回闪耀在你的家庭生活。

教育

对于2017年水瓶座的学生不会看到他们的学业有利条件。特别是那些出现了考试和面试会发现会有点困难。他们需要努力工作,继续前进。从今年第二季度,事情应为他们照亮。对于有志较高的研究和海外学术兴趣会有不必要的延迟和障碍。

旅行

因为他们都在为一个又一个的旅行旅行是神经打破2017年水瓶座的人。会有由于个人和职业的原因混合旅行。当地人将能够很多从这些旅行中受益。你们当中有些人将能够学习新的文化和传统,来自世界各地的。但做好准备,避免在水星逆行期间旅行。此外,还要避免在有安全问题,现在的地方清晰。

Home > 2017 Horoscope > 2017 Aquarius Horoscope







Aquarius Horoscope 2017 | Predictions 2017 | Astrology 2017

Aquarians would find the year 2017 quite energetic and enthusiastic to live with. There would be overall growth and development in all walks of their lives. Relationships enter a new positive phase and there would be greater efficiency in your professional life. However natives are asked to go slow and steady with a little patience as Saturn is ready to wreak havoc in your life plans. Life would be very fulfilling and satisfying. Partnerships and relationships would be in your favour. You would be able to see tangible results for your past efforts©findyourfate.com You would have a solid foundation to work your way up in achieving your long term goals.

This year would make most of the Aquarians out there to relocate. The very foundation of yours would be shaken but in a positive sense. Make sure that you are self-sufficient and willing to learn new things to keep going with the trend. Right from the start of the year to October, Jupiter would be placed in the house of Libra. This would bring optimism into your life, a good period for expanding your work horizon. Also you can take up travel plans, but beware of the retrograde movements of the inner planets. Around April you can go back to any unfinished tasks and take up lessons in new skills development as Venus is retrograde this time, a good period to revise or redo tasks©findyourfate.com

Saturn continues its position in Sagittarius till mid-December. For most of the year you would have a hazy picture about your future, many relationships come and go from your life and your comfort level would be at stake. Now after Saturn moves from Sagittarius around 2017 end, there would be a full stop to all these. Your dreams would come true, and you would be able to forge stable relationships. With a lunar eclipse in your sign in August 2017, you are notified of the end of something important in your life. Your emotional side shall rule the roost now and now you would be able to take more care about your own self instead of focusing on others around. Be warned that laziness or sloth would bring no reward to you this year.

Career horoscope 2017 For Aquarius

For the year 2017, Aquarius individuals would encounter major changes in their career path. Most of you would be able to start some long term projects and end up other long pending ones. Those tasks put in the backburner would now see the light of the day. You would be able to get the goodwill of authorities and peers in your workplace. The environment in your professional life would be conducive for greater growth. New ideas would come from all over. Teamwork would be duly rewarding for some natives for this period. Only rigor and professional strength would take you through easily for the year in your career life.

Love and Marriage horoscope 2017 For Aquarius



Aquarians would be able to feel more intensity and emotions in their love life for the year ahead. There would be much scope for relaxing with partner and trying to come to terms with them. Mars and Venus up your sensuous skills and help you to understand your partner in a more better way. Your usual fears about relationships now fade off. Much affectionate moments are on the cards for this period. Romance and love become a more harmonious affair for the natives. When things go awry it is better you sit down with your partner and sort out things by meaningful dialogue. The single ones would be able to attract partners naturally without much effort and drama. Do not create a different picture of yourself to your partner, cause when the true colour comes out you would be in doldrums. Be authentic and be yourself if you need stronger relationships. Have confidence in yourself and charm your partner with ease, sweep him or her off their feet.

Finance horoscope 2017 For Aquarius

Through the year 2017, your budget might be going through several revisions if you are not careful about your financial spending. You need to bring about some sort of stability here else you are in trouble for the coming period. Change your priorities when it comes to expenditure and do not hesitate to say "no" when you just can't afford it. Do try to save a part of your financial inflow so that it would come in handy in times of need. There would be some major financial expenses on the cards owing to medical treatments for family members. Be ready to face the same. You ought to make some sacrifices here and make use of opportunities that come your way to rev up your inward flow of funds. Keep up your financial resolutions till the year end so that it would be relaxing and relieving for you.

Advice for Aquarius in 2017

This year would put in hardships that you have never experienced in life, be armed for the same. Take stock of your situation and delve on introspection if the situation asks for it. Give all you can to genuine relationships in your life. Focus your energies towards positive channel so that you grow in life by leaps and bounds. Be straightforward when you deal with authorities and colleagues in your career field. This way you can bring about some level of transparency in your operations. Strengthen yourself with a strong knowledge base. Stay positive and stay focussed. This would be the key to survival for the year ahead.

Health horoscope 2017 For Aquarius

Health would not be that good for most of the Aquarians as the year does not have the planets supporting good health for you in a strong position. There would be fatigue, tiredness and weariness all through the period. However do not push your physical self to extreme limits. Maintain your mental makeup and think optimistic plans to forge ahead in life. Take care of your diet and do relax periodically to escape the drudgery of work. The year end would see a stability in your general health and well-being thanks to your long term health-commitments. Some of you would be kicking some indulgences now through the year.

Family & lifestyle in 2017

Family life would be better when compared to the previous few years for Aquarius individuals. There would be no major changes in your domestic front. But then you are not to completely ignore family and home. During certain times of the year, your full commitment would be needed on the family front. Though you might not get your due respect and acknowledgement keep going. You are advised to steer clear of any blocks or misunderstandings that exist between family members in the larger interest. Some auspicious events like marriage would bring back the sparkle in your domestic life.

Aquarius - Yearly Education 2017

For the year 2017 Aquarius students would not see favorable conditions for their studies. Particularly those appearing for exams and interviews would find the going a little tough. They need to work hard to keep going. From the second quarter of the year, things shall brighten up for them. For those aspiring for higher studies and overseas academic interests there would be unwanted delays and hindrances.

Travel horoscope 2017 For Aquarius

Travelling would be nerve-breaking for Aquarius individuals in 2017 as they are in for one trip after another. There would be mixed travels owing to personal and professional reasons. Natives would be able to benefit a lot from these travels. Some of you would be able to learn new cultures and traditions from around the world. However be prepared and avoid travelling during mercury retrograde periods©findyourfate.com Also steer clear from places that have security concerns for now.