回家的 > 星座运势 > 2016年的星座运势







《Findyourfate.com 小组高兴地释放这个2016年的占星算命的12个十二宫的迹象。 这些星座描述的趋势和预测未来的一年了 签字是由签字的预测提供所有的十二宫的迹象。 这些个性化的星座,分针对不同领域的你的生活中的爱人关系、职业、财政、保健、旅游等等。

如果在一年前似乎是艰巨的你,不要误导的。 我们的星座帮你居住你的生活完全信任。 我们的占星术小组已经破解了每一个星球活动由于达成你的年占星算命。 这些是准确的星座基础上行星的运动、事件和问题。 我们希望,我们每年的星座将提供给你所有你想知道的关于你的未来在2016年了

休息一下心来享受我们这个星座...



白羊座

在2016年前,你的目标将是有点靠近,白羊座 你将得到机会重申你的价值观和理想的生活。 运气和财产的卡你对这一时间期限。 一切都会朝积极方向发展
更多...

2016 金牛座
金牛座

这一年,至2016年的承诺期多的社会生活和美好的时光你的亲近了 将会有完美的和谐以你期望很长时间并且已经避开了你很长时间。 国际太阳物理年将是一个非常可喜的
更多...

2016 双子座
双子座

在2016年前,你将能够追求的目标与雄心,你们都快变成雕塑在过去的几年。 现在你有机会重新思考或重新措辞同你将有充分的时间在你们手中。 按现在的生活和走
更多...

2016 癌症
癌症

在这2016年前,你螃蟹要向你发炮弹,再次申明你的立场在生活。 这可能是一个粗鲁的冲击,但你不是一个产生的希望和幻想的其他人。 我们的担心和忧虑的后面的座位,你的生活。
更多...

2016 狮子座
狮子座

在今年于2016年,这里有一个良好的资源、精力和思想在你的生命。 你会学会的生活很简单,尽管你的内在性质正在过多的炫耀了 但是你的声音需要听到远,因此你要坚持的焦点
更多...

2016 处女座
处女座

前所未有的。 交流和友谊将强调未来的一年为你的处女座。 会有
更多...

2016 天秤座
天秤座

今年的许诺一个新的循环发生的事件在你的生命。 有许多改变你的生活已经说谎低很久了 将和平和和谐的生活和你的毅力将得到增加以抵挡的潮位变化产生的生活。
更多...

2016 天蝎座
天蝎座

今年举行新的承诺以及新的深入了解你的生活中从来没有过的。 你将能够出来的情况已经很缠着你好几年。 会出现新的途径的可能性在你的私人生活和职业生涯中万事如意。
更多...

2016 射手座
射手座

活的,不能仅限于例行工作,你一事无成。 所有事你将侧重于未来,把自己当做一个
更多...

2016 摩羯
摩羯

在2016年有机会重申和重新定义目标和理想上展现出的你的生活。 这样的增长和发展的所有阶段,你们的生活。 你会需要加强自己的精神实现你的野心。 然而准备
更多...

2016 宝瓶座
宝瓶座

今年的2016年将是一个很好的时期为你的社交生活表示关切。 还有你将能够巩固你们的人际关系以及在这一期间。 维护自己的权利和确保你们得到理想的剂量的自由生活。 你的
更多...

2016 双鱼座
双鱼座

在这一年期间,你将能够有稳定的和具体的决定你的未来及其目标。 现在正是时候,你就会想到你自己和你们的需要。 某些限制已经变了你的表
更多...

Home > Horoscope > 2016 Yearly Horoscopes








The findyourfate.com team is pleased to release the 2016 horoscopes for the 12 zodiac signs. These horoscopes depict the trends and predictions for the year ahead. Sign by sign forecasts are available for all the zodiac signs . These are personalized horoscopes which are grouped catering to different areas of your life like love, relationships, career, finance, health, travel, etc.

If the year ahead seems daunting for you, do not be led astray. Our horoscopes help you to live your life with total confidence. Our astrology team has decoded every planetary event due to arrive at your yearly horoscopes. These are accurate horoscopes based on planetary movements, events and aspects. We hope that our yearly horoscopes would provide you with all you wanted to know about your future for the year 2016.

Take a break and enjoy our horoscopes...



Aries

During the year 2016, your goals would be a little bit nearer, Aries. You would be getting chances to reaffirm your values and ideals in life. Much luck and fortune are on the cards for you for this time period. Everything would be moving in a positive direction
more...

2016 Horoscope
Taurus

The year of 2016 promises a period of much social life and good times with your near and dear ones. There would be perfect harmony as you have desired for quite sometime and which had been eluding you for quite a long time. The year would be very auspicious
more...

2016 Horoscope
Gemini

In the year 2016, you would be able to pursue the goals and ambitions that you have sculpted for the past few years. Now you have the chance to reframe or rephrase the same as you would have ample time in your hands. Stick to the reality in life and take the
more...

2016 Horoscope
Cancer

In this year 2016, you Crabs need to come out of your shells and reassert your position in life. It might be a rude shock for those around you but you are not one to yield to the wishes and fantasies of others. Let worries and anxieties take a back seat in your life.
more...

2016 Horoscope
Leo

In the year of 2016, there would be a good flow of resources, energy and ideas in your life. You would learn to lead a simple life despite your innate nature of being too much showy. But then your voice need to be heard till far off and hence you need to stick to the limelight
more...

2016 Horoscope
Virgo

Virgo natives would face a very positive and optimistic period in the year ahead. You would be able to think and act more maturely like never before. Socializing and friendships would be the highlight for the year ahead for all you Virgos out there. There would
more...

2016 Horoscope
Libra

This year promises a new cycle of events in your life. There would be many changes in your life that had been lying low for quite sometime. There would peace and harmony in life and your stamina would be increased to withstand the changing tides of life.
more...

2016 Horoscope
Scorpio

This year holds new promises and new insights into your life like ever before. You would be able to come out of situations that had been quite haunting you for the past few years. There would be new avenues of possibilities on your personal and professional life.
more...

2016 Horoscope
Sagittarius

In 2016, the focus would be on your personal development at large. Now you would feel the heat or impulse more towards progressing in life rather than confined to routine works that take you nowhere. All events of yours would be focused on the future of yourself as a
more...

2016 Horoscope
Capricorn

The year 2016 holds opportunities to renew and reframe the goals and ideals of your life. There would be much growth and development in all phases of your life. You would need to strengthen yourself mentally to achieve your ambitions. However be prepared
more...

2016 Horoscope
Aquarius

This year of 2016 would be a good period as far as your social life is concerned. Also you would be able to consolidate your personal relationships as well in this period. Assert yourself and make sure that you get your desired dose of freedom in life. Your
more...

2016 Horoscope
Pisces

During this year you would be able to make some stable and concrete decisions regarding your future and its goals. It is high time that you start thinking about yourself and your needs. Certain restrictions that have been holding you back from expressing
more...